BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF15 Schwarz - 3D Material-Shop
BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF15 Schwarz - 3D Material-Shop
BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF15 Schwarz - 3D Material-Shop

BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF15

BA5257

Regular price€81,50
/
Tax included.

Color
Weight
diameter
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

BASF logo and symbol, meaning, history, PNG

BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF15 Filament

Polymer based filament, with high strength and high temperature resistance.

BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF15 is a newly developed polymer-based filament that offers the user new possibilities in the field of sophisticated 3D printing.

PAHT CF15 has a 15% carbon fiber reinforcement for higher strength and temperature resistance.

Polyamide (also known as nylon) is a thermoplastic material that has a wide range of applications in a wide variety of industries. In this special composition, the material achieves increased dimensional stability, which remains stable up to 150°C of permanent stress. In temporary peak loads, the material can even withstand 180°C.

The carbon fiber content of 15% ensures a pronounced strength and rigidity. The material is easy to print and can even be combined with water-soluble support material. When using water-soluble support material in combination with PAHT, please make sure that the difference in the printing temperature of the two materials is as small as possible.

Like most fiber-reinforced materials, BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF Filament is ESD suitable. The fibers are suitable for deriving certain fault currents. As a result, the material can be used for electronic covers and housing parts, for example.

Please make sure to use a minimum layer height of 0.2 mm and a clean glass plate for printing. A hardened or gemstone nozzle is also required.

Note: Today's filaments from BASF Ultrafuse were sold under the Innofil3D brand name until the end of 2019. The Dutch manufacturer was previously taken over by the German chemical group BASF. As part of the acquisition, the filaments were renamed and the packaging changed. The print material itself is still the same high-quality filament as before.

material nylon
Manufacturer
BASF/Innofil3D
filament weight 750g
printing temperature
240-260°C
heated bed
100°C
Special features
Chemical resistance

You May Also Like


Recently viewed

BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF15 Schwarz - 3D Material-Shop
BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF15 Schwarz - 3D Material-Shop
BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF15 Schwarz - 3D Material-Shop

BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF15

BA5257

Normaler Preis€81,50
/
inkl. MwSt.

Farbe
Gewicht
Durchmesser
  • Auf Lager
  • Bald wieder auf Lager

BASF logo and symbol, meaning, history, PNG

BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF15 Filament

Polymerbasiertes Filament, mit hoher Festigkeit und hoher Temperaturresistenz.

BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF15 ist ein neues entwickeltes polymerbasiertes Filament, welches dem Anwender neue Möglichkeiten im Bereich des anspruchsvollen 3D-Drucks bietet.

PAHT CF15 besitzt eine 15%-ige Kohlefaserverstärkung, für höhere Festigkeit und Temperaturresistenz.

Polyamid (auch bekannt als Nylon) ist ein thermoplastisches Material, welches ein großes Einsatzgebiet in den verschiedensten Industrien hat. In dieser speziellen Zusammensetzung erreicht das Material eine erhöhte dimensionale Stabilität, welche bis zu 150°C dauerhafter Belastung beständig bleibt. In zeitweisen Spitzenbelastungen hält das Material sogar 180°C aus.

Der Kohlefaseranteil von 15% sorgt für eine ausgeprägte Festigkeit und Steifheit. Das Material lässt sich einfach drucken und kann sogar mit wasserlöslichem Stützmaterial kombiniert werden. Bitte achten Sie beim kombinierten Verwenden von wasserlöslichem Stützmaterial mit PAHT aber auf einen möglichst geringen Unterschied der Drucktemperatur beider Materialien.

Wie die meisten faserverstärkten Materialien ist auch BASF Ultrafuse PAHT CF Filament ESD geeignet. Die Fasern eignen sich dazu gewisse Fehlerströme ableiten zu können. Dadurch kann das Material beispielsweise für elektronische Abdeckungen und Gehäuseteile genutzt werden.

Bitte achten Sie darauf, eine minimale Schichthöhe von 0,2 mm und eine saubere Glasplatte für den Druck nutzen. Zudem ist eine gehärtete Düse oder eine Düse aus Edelstein erforderlich.

 

Hinweis: Die heutigen Filamente von BASF Ultrafuse wurden bis Ende 2019 unter dem Markennamen Innofil3D verkauft. Der niederländische Hersteller wurde vorher vom deutschen Chemiekonzern BASF übernommen. Im Zuge der Akquisition wurden die Filamente umbenannt und die Verpackungen geändert. Beim Druckmaterial selbst handelt es sich weiterhin um das gleiche hochwertige Filament wie zuvor.

Material Nylon
Hersteller
BASF/Innofil3D
Filamentgewicht 750g
Drucktemperatur
240-260°C
Heizbett
100°C
Besondere Merkmale
Chemische Resistenz

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Zuletzt angesehen