Kimya TPC-ESD - 3D Material-Shop
Kimya TPC-ESD - 3D Material-Shop
Kimya TPC-ESD - 3D Material-Shop
Kimya TPC-ESD - 3D Material-Shop

Kimya TPC ESD

PMKI-1018-001

Regular price€94,00
/
Tax included.

Color
Weight
diameter
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Kimya TPC-ESD Natural Filament

Flexible filament with ESD protection for electrically sensitive components.

Kimya TPC-ESD is an ESD-safe flexible 3D printing material from French manufacturer Kimya. The material is one of the thermoplastic copolyester elastomers. ESD stands for electrostatic discharge. Electrostatic discharges are voltage breakdowns caused by large potential differences.

Highlights:

  • ESD protection
  • Easy to print
  • elongation > 400%

ESD materials are often used for housing parts of electrical components. If, for example, there is a broken cable and a live wire comes into contact with the housing, the Kimya TPC-ESD would discharge the residual current. It is a conductive material with high resistance. The flexible material has a shore hardness of 91A.

In addition to electrical conductivity, Kimya TPC-ESD also offers a number of other advantages: The material has high chemical resistance, is easy to print and offers very high flexibility. The maximum extensibility is > 400% .

Applications for Kimya TPC ESD Filament

Kimya TPC-ESD is an industrial plastic that is used, for example, by the automotive and aerospace industries. Brackets and jigs are often printed from this material. Housing parts for robot arms or spare parts for machines require ESD protection.

material TPC
print nozzle temperature 240 - 260°C
print bed temperature
60°C
Special features
ESD safe
Special Precautions
Print bed adhesion recommended

You May Also Like


Recently viewed

Kimya TPC-ESD - 3D Material-Shop
Kimya TPC-ESD - 3D Material-Shop
Kimya TPC-ESD - 3D Material-Shop
Kimya TPC-ESD - 3D Material-Shop

Kimya TPC-ESD

PMKI-1018-001

Normaler Preis€107,90
/
inkl. MwSt.

Farbe
Gewicht
Durchmesser
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Kimya TPC-ESD Natural Filament

Flexibles Filament, mit ESD-Schutz für elektrisch sensible Bauteile.

Kimya TPC-ESD ist ein ESD-sicheres, flexibles 3D-Druckmaterial des französischen Herstellers Kimya. Das Material zählt zu den thermoplastischen Copolyesterelastomeren. ESD steht für electrostatic discharge, zu deutsch "Elektrostatische Entladung". Elektrostatische Entladungen sind durch große Potentialdifferenzen entstehende Spannungsdurchschläge.

Highlights:

  • ESD-Schutz
  • Einfach zu drucken
  • Dehnung > 400%

ESD Materialien werden häufig für Gehäuseteile elektrischer Komponenten verwendet. Sollte beispielsweise ein Kabelbruch vorliegen und eine stromführende Ader mit dem Gehäuse in Kontakt kommen, würde das Kimya TPC-ESD den Fehlerstrom ableiten. Es handelt sich um ein leitendes Material mit hohem Widerstand. Das flexible Material hat eine Shore-Härte von 91A.

Neben der elektrischen Leitfähigkeit bietet Kimya TPC-ESD auch einige weitere Vorteile: Das Material hat eine hohe chemische Beständigkeit, ist einfach zu drucken und bietet eine sehr hohe Flexibilität. Die maximale Dehnbarkeit beträgt > 400%.

Anwendungen für Kimya TPC ESD Filament

Kimya TPC-ESD ist ein industrieller Kunststoff, welcher beispielsweise von der Automobilindustrie sowie Luft- und Raumfahrt verwendet wird. Oftmals werden Halterungen und Vorrichtungen aus diesem Material gedruckt. Gehäuseteile für Roboterarme oder auch Ersatzteile für Maschinen benötigen ESD-Schutz.

Material TPC
Druckdüsentemperatur  240 - 260°C
Druckbetttemperatur
60°C
Besondere Merkmale
ESD-Sicher
Besondere Vorkehrungen
Druckbetthaftung empfohlen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Zuletzt Angesehen