Raise 3D N2 / N2 Plus / Pro2 / Pro2 Plus BuildTak Druckbett-Beschichtung 330x340mm - 3D Material-Shop
Raise 3D N2 / N2 Plus / Pro2 / Pro2 Plus BuildTak Druckbett-Beschichtung 330x340mm - 3D Material-Shop

Raise 3D N2 / N2 Plus / Pro2 / Pro2 Plus BuildTak bed coating 330x340mm

r3dp2053

Regular price€39,90
/
Tax included.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

BuildTak

BuildTak bed coating

If this item isn't available, you can use a standard buildtak and crop it to fit: "Alternate Item"

Format: 332×340

Suitable for: Raise 3D N2 / N2 Plus / Pro2 / Pro2 Plus 3D Printer

With the BuildTak, your prints adhere perfectly to the build plate. Whether PLA, ABS, Wood, HIPS, PET+, ... . With the BuildTak you save yourself the hassle of coating the print bed with glue, bluetape, kapton tape, ... Here you have a thin plastic film. This offers perfect adhesion and is suitable for many FFF technology printers. It is heat resistant (so it can also be used with a heated plate up to 110 degrees) and the components can be easily removed after printing. Furthermore, the film is very durable and can therefore be used several times without any problems. Test this novel print bed coating. You will not regret it.

The film can easily be cut to the required format with standard household scissors. This way you have a continuous surface without edges.

Having problems getting your 3D prints to stick? Ready to put away the blue tape, kapton, hairspray, ABS juice or other solutions? We have the answer! BuildTak is a thin, durable plastic sheet that adheres to the print bed of FFF (fused filament fabrication) 3D printers. It provides an optimal printing surface for 3D objects to adhere to for the duration of a print, while allowing for a clean, easy removal of completed builds.

Installation instructions:

1. Wipe down your build platform and make sure it is clean and free of dirt.

2. Cut the BuildTak sheet to fit the size of your build plate (if you haven't already).

3. Remove the white adhesive backing and apply BuildTak film to the bare build plate. Start at one edge of the build plate and work your way to the other edge. Smooth out the BuildTak sheet with a credit card or decal applicator.

4. Realign your surface and make sure the nozzle height is set correctly (usually between 0.10 and 0.25mm).

Tips: Use a spatula or spatula with smooth/rounded corners to ensure the longevity of the BuildTak sheet. Do not use solvents such as acetone for cleaning. Typically, with other surface solutions such as blue masking tape or polyimide, a heavy deposit or "smoosh" is used on the first few print layers. With BuildTak this is not needed.

You May Also Like


Recently viewed

Raise 3D N2 / N2 Plus / Pro2 / Pro2 Plus BuildTak Druckbett-Beschichtung 330x340mm

BuildTakArt. Nr. BT-DBB-330
filler

Preis:
Verkaufspreis€39,90

inkl. MwSt.

Lager:
Auf Lager

BuildTak

BuildTak Druckbett-Beschichtung 

Falls dieser Artikel nicht verfügbar ist, können Sie auch eine Standard-Buildtak nutzen und passend zuschneiden: "Ausweich-Artikel"

Format: 332×340

Passend für: Raise 3D N2 / N2 Plus / Pro2 / Pro2 Plus 3D-Drucker

Mit der BuildTak haften Ihre Drucke perfekt an der Bauplatte. Egal ob PLA, ABS, Wood, HIPS, PET+, ... . Mit der BuildTak ersparen Sie sich den Aufwand der Druckbettbeschichtung mit Kleber, Bluetape, Kaptontape, ... Hier haben Sie eine dünne Kunststofffolie. Diese bietet perfekte Haftung und ist für sehr viele Drucker der FFF-Technologie geeignet. Es ist hitzebeständig (also auch bei einer beheizten Platte bis 110 Grad verwendbar) und die Baustücke lassen sich nach dem Druck einfach entfernen. Weiter noch ist die Folie sehr beständig und kann daher problemlos mehrfach verwendet werden. Testen Sie diese neuartige Druckbett-Beschichtung. Sie werden es nicht bereuen.

Die Folie kann ganz einfach mit einer haushaltüblichen Schere auf das benötigte Format zugeschnitten werden. So haben Sie eine durchgehende Fläche ohne Kanten.

Having problems getting your 3D prints to stick? Ready to put away the blue tape, kapton, hairspray, ABS juice or other solutions? We have the answer! BuildTak is a thin, durable plastic sheet that adheres to the print bed of FFF (fused filament fabrication) 3D printers. It provides an optimal printing surface for 3D objects to adhere to for the duration of a print, while allowing for a clean, easy removal of completed builds.

Anleitung zur Installation:

1. Wischen Sie Ihre Bauplattform ab und stellen Sie sicher, dass sie sauber und frei von Schmutz ist.

2. Schneiden Sie das BuildTak-Blatt so zu, dass es der Größe Ihrer Bauplatte entspricht (falls noch nicht geschehen).

3. Entfernen Sie die weiße Klebefolie und tragen Sie die BuildTak-Folie auf die blanke Bauplatte auf. Beginnen Sie an einer Kante der Bauplatte und arbeiten Sie sich bis zur anderen Kante vor. Glätten Sie das BuildTak-Blatt mit einer Kreditkarte oder einem Aufkleberapplikator.

4. Richten Sie Ihre Oberfläche neu aus und stellen Sie sicher, dass die Düsenhöhe richtig eingestellt ist (normalerweise zwischen 0,10 und 0,25 mm).

Tipps: Verwenden Sie einen Spatel oder ein Spachtel mit glatten / abgerundeten Ecken, um die Langlebigkeit des BuildTak-Blattes zu gewährleisten. Verwenden Sie zum Reinigen keine Lösungsmittel wie Aceton. Typischerweise wird bei anderen Oberflächenlösungen wie blauem Abdeckband oder Polyimid eine starke Ablagerung oder "Smoosh" auf den ersten Druckschichten verwendet. Mit BuildTak wird dies nicht benötigt.

Bezahlung & Sicherheit

Zahlungsmethoden

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Kaufen Sie bequem und sicher von zu Hause aus ein - profitieren Sie von unserem Käuferschutz durch sichere Zahlungsmethoden und einer verschlüsselten Verbindung zum Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten.


Sicherheit

Käuferschutz - [3dmaterial-shop]

Versandkostenrechner

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Häufig angesehen